Join Our Club

Below is a list of our current members. If you are interested in our club, you can contact one of us directly or use the form below also.

Susie Brandau

Mark Campbell

Sarah Campbell

Jerry Fisk

Diane Fleenor

Ted Funk

Cheryl Gast

Bruce Gast

Charlie Heidersheit

Jim Janka

Denny Johnson

Rona Johnson

Jim Kenega

Laura Klapperich

Janean Kolbet

Doug Krabbe

Kris Lewis

Joanne Machin

Dale Mooberry

Diane Mooberry

Jolene Norby

Lisa Olsen

Roy Ott

Mark Penney

Donalyn Peter

Cal Peter

Deb Popp

Bob Roggensack

Jack Schroeder

Meg Schujter

Jim Stefl

Jim Stern

Lowell Tesch

Jeff Voaklander

Tom Youngblut

Barb Youngblut